colazioni-breakfast

Locali Notturni

Discoteche e locali

 

Affi:
Cafe La Pedrera www.cafelapedrera.it

Arco:

Discoteca Euphoria www.euphoria.it

Bardolino:
Discoteca Hollywood www.hollywood.it
Discoteca Orange Disco Garden www.orangedisco.it
Discobar Primo Life Club www.primolifeclub.it
Music Bar Vincent

Desenzano:

Discoteca Art Club www.artclubdisco.com
Discoteca Backstage Club www.backstageclub.it
Discoteca Le Plaisir www.leplaisir.it
Discoteca Mazoom www.mazoom.it
Discoteca Sesto Senso www.sestosenso.it
Circus Beat Club www.circusbeatclub.com

Gardone:
Discoteca La Torre www.villafiordaliso.it

Lazise:
Discoteca Azucar www.azucar.it
Paparazzi Lounge Cafe www.caffepaparazzi.it
Musicbar Madjik

Limone sul Garda:

Wine- & Musicbar Gato Borracho www.gatoborracho.com

Lonato:
Discoteca Dehor www.dehor.it
Discoteca Fura www.fura.it
Lapdance Breakks, Lonato
Night Club Desigual www.desigual.it
Discoteca Malemi Club www.malemiclub.it

Padenghe:
Lapdance Lido

Peschiera:
Musicbar Vipers
Rivelin Lounge Cafe www.rivelin.it

Salo:
Discoteca Plaza
Discobar Rimbalzello
Discobar Cicaboom

Riva del Garda:
Lapdance Dreams

Sirmione:
Lapdance Mean River

Torbole:
Musicbar Winds Bar http://www.windsbar.com/